Alhambra School District (Not Participating this Year)
Andalucía (4A) Barcelona Middle (4A) Catalina Ventura (4A)
4730 W Campbell Ave 6530 N. 44th Ave. 6331 N 39th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85031 Glendale, AZ 85301 Phoenix, AZ  85019
AD: Brian Stolt AD: Mark Lacy  AD: Kathy Dye
(623) 848-8646 (623) 842-8616 Ext. 5335 (602) 841-7445
brianstolt@alhambraesd.org marklacy@alhambraesd.org kathydye@alhambraesd.org
Cordova Middle (4A)  Granada East Middle (4A) Montebello (4A)
5631 North 35th Avenue 3022 West Campbell 5725 N 27th Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85017 Phoenix, Arizona 85017 Phoenix, AZ  85017
AD: Matthew Flory AD: Erick Swan AD: Erin Rodal
(602) 841-0704  (602) 589-0110 (602) 336-2000
matthewflory@alhambraesd.org erickswan@alhambraesd.org erinrodal@alhambraesd.org
Sevilla West (4A) Simpson (4A)
3851 W Missouri 5330 N. 23rd Ave
Phoenix, AZ  85019 Phoenix, AZ  85015
AD: Jamille Warren AD: Minh Nguyen
(602) 347-0232 (602) 246-0699
jamillewarren@alhambraesd.org minhnguyen@alhambraesd.org
Avondale School District
Avondale East (5A) Avondale South (5A) Avondale West (5A)
Lattie Coor School Desert Star School Copper Trails School 
1406 N. Central Ave 2131 S. 157th Ave 16875 W. Canyon Trails Blvd.
Avondale, AZ 85323 Goodyear, AZ 85338 Goodyear, AZ 85338
AD: Ruben Bernal  AD: Ruben Bernal  AD: Ruben Bernal 
Onsite coordinator: Kayla Malone Onsite coordinator:  Onsite coordinator: Dawn Schummer
(623) 772-4500 (623) 772-5200 (623) 772-4100
rbernal@avondale.k12.az.us rbernal@avondale.k12.az.us rbernal@avondale.k12.az.us
kmalone1@avondale.k12.az.us dschumm@avondale.k12.az.us
Balsz School District
Balsz (4A) Griffith (4A)
4309 East Belleview 4505 East Palm Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85008 Phoenix, AZ 85008
(602) 629-6500 AD: 
AD: Antoinette Flood /Devon Shehan  602-629-6700
AFlood@balsz.org
dshehan@balsz.org
Cartwright School District
Atkinson Middle (5A) Desert Sands Middle (5A) Estrella Middle (5A)
4315 N Maryvale Pkwy 6308 W Campbell 3733 N 75th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ  85031 Phoenix, AZ  85033 Phoenix, AZ  85033
AD: Joe Goard/Dayun Marjanovich AD: Cee Cee Yancy AD: Ryan Fiscus 
(623) 691-1894 (623) 691-4900 (623) 691-5400
joe.goard@csd83.org cassandra.yancy@csd83.org ryan.fiscus@csd83.org
dayun.marjanovic@csd83.org
R.Castro Middle (5A) Borman K-8 (4A) Cartwright K-8 (4A)
2730 N. 79th Ave. 3637 N 55th Ave. 2825 N. 59th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85035 Phoenix, AZ  85031 Phoenix, AZ  85035
AD: Andrew Cooke AD: Darla Henderson/Coty Turner AD: Darla Henderson/Todd Ludwig
(623) 691-5300 (623) 691-2236/(623) ​691-3083 (623) 691-2236/(623) ​691-691-2117
andrew.cooke@csd83.org darla.henderson@csd83.org darla.henderson@csd83.org
coty.turner@csd83.org todd.ludwig@csd83.org
Glen L. Downs K-8 (4A) Harris K-8 (4A)
3600 N. 47th Avenue, Phoenix 2252 N. 55th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85031 Phoenix, AZ  85035
AD: Darla Henderson AD: Darla Henderson/Andrew Velasco
(623) 691-2236/(623) 691-2237 (623) 691-2236/(623) ​691-2826
darla.henderson@csd83.org darla.henderson@csd83.org
andrew.velasco@csd83.org
Fowler School District
Santa Maria (5A)  Western Valley Middle (5A)
7250 W Lower Buckeye 6250 W Durango
Phoenix, AZ  85043 Phoenix, AZ  85043
AD: Adrian Paredes/Danielle Dawald AD: Andrew Tippins
(602) 707-1100 (623) 707-2200
aparedes@fesd.org atippins@fesd.org
ddawald@fesd.org
Isaac School District
Isaac (5A) Pueblo Del Sol (4A) Udall (4A)
3402 W McDowell 3449 N 39th Ave 3715 W Roosevelt Rd.
Phoenix, AZ  85009 Phoenix, AZ  85019 Phoenix, AZ  85009
AD: Mary LaCoursiere AD: Jason Catanese AD: Garry Glay/Rian Woods
(602) 455-6800  (602) 455-6900 (602) 442-2700
mlacoursiere@isaacschools.org jcatanese@isaacschools.org gglay@isaacschools.org
rwoods@isaacschools.org
Litchfield School District
L. Thomas Heck (5A) Verrado Middle (5A) Verrado Heritage (5A)
12448 West Bethany Home Rd. 20880 W Main St. 20895 West Hamilton Street
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340 Buckeye, AZ 85326 Buckeye, AZ 85396
AD: Crista Lair AD: Susie Zmrazek  AD: Alberto Flores
(623) 547-1700 (623) 547-1300 (623) 535-6000
lairc@lesd.k12.az.us zmrazek@lesd.k12.az.us floresa@lesd.k12.az.us
Western Sky Middle (5A) Wigwam Creek Middle (5A)
4095 N. 144th Ave. 4501 N. 127th Ave.
Goodyear, AZ  85338 Litchfield, AZ  85034
AD: Anton Pratt AD: Cary Dodd
(623) 535-6300 (623) 547-1100
pratt@lesd.k12.az.us dodd@lesd.k12.az.us
Madison School District
Madison Meadows Middle (5A) Madison #1 Middle (5A) Madison Park Middle (4A)
225 W Ocotillo 5525 N 16th St 1431 E Campbell Rd
Phoenix, AZ  85013 Phoenix, AZ  85016 Phoenix, AZ  85014
AD: Bryant Holcomb AD: Tiffany Mendez AD: Sara Daffe
(602) 664-7658 (602) 664-7100 (602) 664-7500
bholcomb2@madisoned.org   tmendez@madisoned.org sdaffe@madisoned.org
Madison Traditional (4A)
925 E. Maryland Ave
Phoenix, AZ  85014
AD: Nicole Lozano
(602) 745-4000
nlozano@madisoned.org
Murphy School District
Garcia (4A) Hamilton (4A) Kuban (4A)
1441 S. 27th Avenue 2020 W. Durango 3201 W. Sherman
Phoenix, AZ  85009 Phoenix, AZ  85009 Phoenix, AZ  85009
AD: Frank Videtic  AD: Frank Videtic  AD: Frank Videtic 
(602) 353-5000 (602) 353-5000 (602) 353-5000
fvidetic@msdaz.org  fvidetic@msdaz.org  fvidetic@msdaz.org 
Sullivan (4A)
2 North 31st Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85009
AD: Frank Videtic 
(602) 353-5000
fvidetic@msdaz.org 
Union Elementary School District
Dos Rios (4A) Hurley (4A)
2150 S 87th Ave 8950 W Illini St
Tolleson, AZ 85353 Tolleson, AZ 85353
AD: Jared Steck AD: Bill Martin
(623) 474-7000 (623) 478-5100
jsteck@uesd.org bmart101@hotmail.com
ASU Preparatory Academy District
ASU Prep (4A)
735 E. Fillmore St
Phoenix, AZ 85006
AD: John Boyle
(602) 257-4843
jbboyle@asu.edu
Osborn School District
Osborn (5A)
1102 W Highland
Phoenix, AZ  85013
AD: Dyana Dryja 
(602) 707-2400
ddryja@osbornsd.org
PLC Charter School District
Estrella Arts Academy (4A)
2504 S 91ST AVE
Tolleson, AZ 85353
AD: Gabe Green
(623) 474-2120
GGreen@plccharterschools.org
Riverside School District
Kings Ridge (4A)
3650 South 64th Ln
Phoenix, AZ 85043
AD: Greg Sneed
(602) 477-8960  ext.  3316
gsneed@riverside.k12.az.us
Wilson School District
Wilson (4A)
3025 East Fillmore
Phoenix, AZ  85008
AD: Tim Edge
(602) 683-2400
tim.edge@wsd.k12.az.us
VAC Commissioner
Commissioner
Jose Salcido
(623) 691-3341wrk
(602) 410-2933cell
vacaz2007@hotmail.com